Print Page | Sign In
Fred Lane Award Recipients
Share |


The Board of Governors periodically grants the Frederick S. Lane Award in recognition of exceptional service by Fellows to the public, the profession and the College. The following Fellows have received the Lane Award:

Frederick S. Lane 1993 
John A. Gose 1996
Anthony B. Kuklin 1996
Edward S. Hirschler 1998
John D. Hastie 2002 
Robert O. Hetlage 2003
Donald H. Siskind 2004
Wayne S. Hyatt 2013 
John S. Hollyfield 2015
James L. Cunningham 2015 

William B. Dunn, 2017

Richard R. Goldberg, 2017 

Additional information about the Lane Award process and criteria may be found here.