MENU

The American College of Real Estate Lawyers
Authoritative. Collaborative. Trusted.

2022 Annual Meeting

Event Date: 10/21/2022 - 10/22/2022

Event Overview
This is the event description
Instructors

Westhoff, Pamela L.

 
Attendees

Abe Schear
abe.schear@agg.com
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

Adam Weissburg
aweissburg@coxcastle.com
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

Adele Stone
adele.stone@bipc.com
Buchanan Ingersoll Rooney PC

Alan Salle
asalle@honigman.com
Honigman LLP

Alexandra Cole
acole@perkinscoie.com
Perkins Coie, LLP

Alvin Katz
alvin.katz@katten.com
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Amy Bartemes
abartemes@bricker.com
Bricker & Eckler LLP

Andrea Geraghty
ag@muslaw.com
Meyer, Unkovic & Scott LLP

Andrew Lance
alance@gibsondunn.com
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Andrew Herz
alherz@pbwt.com
Patterson, Belknap, Webb & Tyler LLP

Andrew Lubin
alubin@npmlaw.com
Neubert, Pepe & Monteith, P.C.

Angela Christy
christya@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP

Ann Cargile
acargile@bradley.com
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Anna Shimko
ashimko@bwslaw.com
Burke, Williams & Sorensen

Anne Babineau
ababineau@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

Anne-Therese Bechamps
atbechamps@venable.com
Venable LLP

Anthony Calcagni
acalcagni@verrill-law.com
Verrill

Arthur Menor
amenor@shutts.com
Shutts & Bowen LLP

Arthur Anderson
aanderson@winstead.com
Winstead PC

Barbara Trachtenberg
barbara.trachtenberg@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Barry Nekritz
bnekritz@lawrencekaminlaw.com
Lawrence Kamin Law

Barry Hines
bhines@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLP

Barry Hawkins
bhawkins@goodwin.com
Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

Beat Steiner
bsteiner@hollandhart.com
Holland & Hart LLP

Benjamin Randall
brandall@randall-law.com
Randall & Kenig LLP

Benjamin Lund
blund@brannlaw.com
Brann & Isaacson

Beth Mitchell
bmitchell@nutter.com
Nutter, McClennen & Fish, LLP

Bradley Siegal
bsiegal@maynardcooper.com
Maynard, Cooper & Gale, P.C.

Bradley Carson
brad@krugercarson.com
Kruger Carson PLLC

Brent Torstrick
btorstrick@robinsonbradshaw.com
Robinson, Bradshaw & Hinson, P.A.

Brent Shaffer
bshaffer@ycst.com
Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP

Brian Rider
brider@sdcaustin.com
Schlosser Development Corporation

Brian Lewis
lewis@ryanlaw.com
Ryan, Swanson & Cleveland, PLLC

Brian Huben
hubenb@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP

Brian Crist
brian.crist@icemiller.com
Ice Miller LLP

C. Kim Shierk
cks@wwrplaw.com
Williams, Williams, Rattner & Plunkett, P.C.

Carl Lisman
clisman@lismanlaw.com
Law Offices of Carl H. Lisman PLLC

Carol Willoughby
cwilloughby@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance Company

Carol Necole Brown
cbrown5@richmond.edu
The University of Richmond School of Law

Casey Sobhani
casey.sobhani@us.dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Catherine Goldberg
cgoldberg@rodey.com
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

Celeste Hammond
hammondc@uic.edu
University of Illinois Chicago School of Law

Charles Menges
clmenges@outlook.com

Cheryl Kelly
ckelly@thompsoncoburn.com
Thompson Coburn LLP

Christina Jenkins
cj@christinajenkins.law
Christina Jenkins PLLC

Christopher Odinet
Christopher.odinet@gmail.com
The University of Iowa College of Law

Christopher Hawks
chris@hawksassociates.net
Hawks & Associates, LC

Claire Hervey Collins
ccollins@hansonbridgett.com
Hanson Bridgett LLP

Consuella Taylor
connie.simmons.taylor@bakerbotts.com
Baker Botts L.L.P.

Daniel Orvin
dan.orvin@wbd-us.com
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

Daniel Marre
dmarre@perkinscoie.com
Perkins Coie LLP

Daniel Guggenheim
dbguggenheim@mintz.com
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky & Popeo, P.C.

Daniel Bogart
bogart@chapman.edu
Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law

David Gordon
dgordon@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

David Jones
djones@woodfielddevelopment.net
Woodfield Development Company, LLC

David Camp
dcamp@sennlaw.com
Senn Visciano Canges P.C.

David Weiner
dweiner@liskow.com
Liskow & Lewis

David Schwager
David@DESPaLaw.com

David Matthews
dmatthews@bzbm.com
Bartko Zankel Bunzel & Miller

David Weatherbie
dweatherbie@cwrolaw.com
Cramer Weatherbie Richardson LLP

David Waite
dwaite@coxcastle.com
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

Debora Ramirez
dramirez@rodey.com
Rodey, Dickason, Sloan, Akin & Robb, P.A.

Devin McComb
dmccomb@perkinscoie.com
Perkins Coie LLP

Diana Liu
diana.liu@eqtexeter.com
Exeter Property Group

Douglas Selph
dselph@mmmlaw.com
Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP

Douglas Yeager
dyeager@winston.com
Winston & Strawn LLP

Dwight Merriam
dwightmerriam@gmail.com
Law Offices of Dwight Merriam

Edward Horejs
Edward.Horejs@CTT.com
Fidelity National Title Group

Ellen Goodwin
ellen.goodwin@alston.com
Alston & Bird LLP

Elwood Cahill
ecahill@shergarner.com
Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert LLC

Eric Rapkin
eric.rapkin@akerman.com
Akerman LLP

Erin Hewitt
ehewitt@burr.com
Burr & Forman, LLP

Eugene J. M. Leone
eugene.leone@whitecase.com
White & Case LLP

F. Scott Jackson
sjackson@jacksontidus.law
Jackson Tidus, A Law Corporation

F. Thomas Muller
tmuller@manatt.com
Manatt Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Frank Burt
frankdburt@gmail.com
Boston Properties, Inc.

Frederick Strober
fstrober@saul.com
Saul Ewing LLP

G. Love
rlove@independencetitle.com
Independence Title

G. Trippe Hawthorne
trippe.hawthorne@keanmiller.com
Kean Miller LLP

Gail Mills
gmills@burr.com
Burr & Forman LLP

Gary Fluhrer
gary.fluhrer@foster.com
Foster Garvey PC

Gary Axelrod
gary.axelrod@lw.com
Latham & Watkins LLP

George Bernhardt
george.bernhardt@bakerhughes.com
Baker Hughes Company

George Meyer
gmeyer@carltonfields.com
Carlton Fields, P.A.

GinaMarie Spencer
gspencer@moslawyers.com
Mendelsohn Oseran & Spencer, PLC

Gisela Munoz
giselammunoz@gmail.com
D. R. Horton, Inc.

Gregory Stein
gstein@utk.edu
University of Tennessee

Gregory P.L. Pierce
gregory.pierce@katten.com
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Hans Lapping
hans.lapping@msrlegal.com
Miller Starr Regalia

Hope Plasha
hkplasha@pbwt.com
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP

Howard Steindler
hsteindler@beneschlaw.com
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Ira Waldman
iwaldman@coxcastle.com
Cox, Castle & Nicholson LLP

J. Marcus Painter
mpainter@hollandhart.com
Holland & Hart LLP

J. Michael Pickett
jmpickett@venable.com
Venable LLP

J. Theodore Smith
jtsmith@vorys.com
Vorys Sater Seymour and Pease LLP

J. Thomas Trent
ttrent@bradley.com
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings, LLP

Jack Fersko
jfersko@greenbaumlaw.com
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis, LLP

Jacob Reby
jreby@lewisrice.com
Lewis Rice LLC

James Schwarz
jschwarz@taftlaw.com
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

James Smith
jim@uga.edu
University of Georgia School of Law

James Candler
jcandler@dickinsonwright.com
Dickinson Wright PLLC

James Carlino
jimc@scannellproperties.com
Scannell Properties

James Gosdin
jgosdin@stewart.com
Stewart Title Guaranty Company

James Russick
jrussick@oldrepublictitle.com
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

James Kerouac
jkerouac@bernsteinshur.com
Bernstein, Shur, Sawyer & Nelson, P.A.

James Bernard Rosenbloom
james.rosenbloom@goldbergkohn.com
Goldberg Kohn Ltd.

James E.A. Slaton
jslaton@stonepigman.com
Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.

Jane Ballerini
jballerini@npmlaw.com
Neubert, Pepe & Monteith, P.C.

Jane Snoddy Smith
jane.smith@jaelawgroup.com
JAE Law Group, PLLC

Janel Yoshimoto
jyoshimoto@jmylawgroup.com
JMY Law Group LLLC

Janet Johnson
janet.johnson@afslaw.com
ArentFox Schiff LLP

Jared Oakes
joakes@beneschlaw.com
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Jay Epstien
jay.epstien@us.dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Jay Paxton
jpaxton@buchalter.com
Buchalter

Jay Neveloff
jneveloff@kramerlevin.com
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

Jeanne Katz
jkatz@winstead.com
Winstead PC

Jeffrey Matthews
jmatthews@winstead.com
Winstead PC

Jeffrey Zucker
jzucker@fennemorelaw.com
Fennemore

Jennifer Morgan
jmorgan@kslaw.com
King & Spalding LLP

Jerald McKinney
cmckinney@qgtlaw.com
Quattlebaum, Grooms & Tull PLLC

Jin Liu
jliu@carltonfields.com
Carlton Fields, P.A.

Jo Anne Stubblefield
jstubblefield@hspclegal.com
Hyatt & Stubblefield, PC

Joan Story
jstory@sheppardmullin.com
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Joan Allgood
juallgood@juacolpa.com
Joan U. Allgood Co., L.P.A.

JoAnne Dunec
jdunec@oaklandcityattorney.org
Office of Oakland City Attorney

Jodi Fedor
jfedor@sflaw.com
Shartsis Friese LLP

Jodi Goodheart
Goodheartj@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig LLP

John Nolan
jnolan@winstead.com
Winstead PC

John Mallinson
john.mallinson@corebridgefinancial.com
Corebridge Financial

John Sullivan
john.sullivan@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Jonathan Thalheimer
jthalheimer@mcslaw.com
McGuire Craddock & Strother, P.C.

Jonathan Rivin
rivin@ddrs.com
Dudnick, Detwiler, Rivin & Stikker LLP

Jorge Alejos
jalejos@esxinc.com
ESX, Inc.

Joseph Hernandez
jhernandez@wsh-law.com
Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman, P.L.

Joseph Philip Forte
jforte@mccarter.com
McCarter & English, LLP

Judith Miles
judy.miles@khpcp.com
KHP Capital Partners, L.P.

Justin Earley
jearley@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance Company

Justin Switzer
jswitzer@hanoverco.com
The Hanover Company

Katherine Tapley
katherine.tapley@nortonrosefulbright.com
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Kathleen Boyle
kathyboyle@eversheds-sutherland.com
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Kathleen Law
kklaw@nyemaster.com
Nyemaster Goode, P.C.

Kenneth Jacobson
kenneth.jacobson@katten.com
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP

Kenneth Ezell
pezell@bakerdonelson.com
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Kevin Shepherd
klshepherd@venable.com
Venable LLP

Kimberly Min
kmin@wtplaw.com
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP

Kristopher Ferranti
kris.ferranti@shearman.com
Shearman & Sterling LLP

Kurt Nondorf
knondorf@jw.com
Jackson Walker L.L.P.

Lawrence Dudek
Dudek@millercanfield.com
Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C

Lawrence Shulman
lshulman@shulmanrogers.com
Shulman Rogers

Lee Chilcote
lee.chilcote@chilcotelaw.com
Chilcote Dohnal & Tizzano LLP

Lee Weintraub
lweintraub@beckerlawyers.com
Becker & Poliakoff, PA

Leopold Sher
lsher@shergarner.com
Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert LLC

Lewis Kasner
lkasner@jw.com
Jackson Walker LLP

Lisa Lim
lisa.lim@akerman.com
Akerman LLP

Loretta Kelly
lkelly@equuspartners.com
Equus Capital Partners, Ltd.

Malcolm Montgomery
mmontgomery@shearman.com
Shearman & Sterling LLP

Mandy Shavinsky
mshavinsky@swlaw.com
Snell & Wilmer L.L.P.

Manuel Farach
mfarach@mrachek-law.com
Mrachek, Fitzgerald, et al.

Marcus Mollison
mollison.marcus@dorsey.com
Dorsey & Whitney LLP

Margaret Rolando
mrolando@shutts.com
Shutts & Bowen

Margaret Meister
mmeister@modrall.com
Modrall, Sperling, Roehl, Harris & Sisk, P.A.

Marianne Ajemian
majemian@nutter.com
Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP

Marie Moore
mmoore@shergarner.com
Sher Garner Cahill Richter Klein & Hilbert L.L.C.

Marilyn Maloney
mcmaloney@liskow.com
Liskow & Lewis, PLC

Marjorie Zessar
marjorie.zessar@bpretail.com
Brookfield Properties

Mark Yura
mark.yura@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Mark Eisemann
mdeisemann@lewisricekc.com
Lewis Rice LLC

Mark Sadd
msadd@lewisgianola.com
Lewis Gianola PLLC

Mark Thigpen
mthigpen@kslaw.com
King & Spalding LLP

Mark Mehlman
mark.mehlman@dentons.com
Dentons US LLP

Mark Sharpe
msharpe@burr.com
Burr & Forman LLP

Mark Krysinski
mkrysinski@taftlaw.com
Taft, Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Mark Albert Senn
msenn@sennlaw.com
Senn Visciano Canges P.C.

Martin Schwartz
mschwartz@bilzin.com
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP

Martin Polevoy
Martin.Polevoy@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Martin Kravet
mkravet@royalabstract.com
Royal Abstract

Matthew Schiller
mschiller@murphyllp.com
Murphy Schiller & Wilkes LLP

Melinda Sellers
msellers@burr.com
Burr & Forman LLP

Melissa Papke
mbpapke@varnumlaw.com
Varnum LLP

Melissa Collar
mcollar@rockfordconstruction.com
Rockford Construction Co.

Michael Geibelson
mgeibelson@robinskaplan.com
Robins Kaplan LLP

Michael Rothpletz
michael.rothpletz@faegredrinker.com
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP

Michael Rubin
mrubin@mcglinchey.com
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC

Michael Matejka
mmatejka@woodsaitken.com
Woods Aitken LLP

Michael Gelfand
MJGelfand@gelfandarpe.com
Gelfand & Arpe, P.A.

Michael Goodwin
Michael.Goodwin@arnoldporter.com
Arnold & Porter

Michael Buckley
mbuckley@fennemorelaw.com
Fennemore

Michael Burg
mburg@saul.com
Saul Ewing LLP

Michael Jay DeVaney
jdevaney@nexsenpruet.com
Nexsen Pruet, PLLC

Michael Steven Kurtzon
mkurtzon@dykema.com
Dykema Gossett, PLLC

Mike Williams
Mwilliams@sennlaw.com
Senn Visciano Canges P.C.

Mindy Wolin Sherman
msherman@perkinscoie.com
Perkins Coie LLP

Misty Sanford
MSanford@willkie.com
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Morris Ellison
morris.ellison@wbd-us.com
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

Nancy Haas
nhaas@rosenneuberger.com
Rosen Neuberger Lehmann LLP

Nancy Landmark
nancy.landmark@cptitle.com
Commercial Partners Title, LLC

Neil Johnston
njohnston@handfirm.com
Hand Arendall Harrison Sale, LLC

Nicholas Scavone
nscavone@bodmanlaw.com
Bodman PLC

Norma Williams
njwilliams@willassoc.com
Williams & Associates

Norman Gutmacher
ngutmacher@beneschlaw.com
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Orlando Lucero
orlando.lucero@fnf.com
FNF Family of Companies

Pamela Westhoff
pwesthoff@sheppardmullin.com
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Pamela Barker
pbarker@lewisrice.com
Lewis Rice LLC

Patricia Voth Blankenship
pvoth@foulston.com
Foulston Siefkin LLP

Patrick Hughes
phughes@adamsjones.com
Adams Jones Law Firm, P.A.

Paul Kitziger
pckitziger@liskow.com
Liskow & Lewis, APLC

Paul Peterson
petersonpls@yahoo.com
Self-Employed

Paul Kilgore
pkilgore@fryberger.com
Fryberger, Buchanan, Smith & Frederick, P.A.

Peter Aitelli
paitelli@sflaw.com
Shartsis Friese LLP

Peter Breckheimer
pbreckheimer@omm.com
O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Philip Horowitz
pmhorowitz@venable.com
Venable LLP

Portia Morrison
portiamorrison44@gmail.com
DLA Piper LLP (US)

Powell Ogletree
gee.ogletree@arlaw.com
Adams and Reese LLP

R. Marshall Grodner
mgrodner@mcglinchey.com
McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC

Randall Reed
rreed@lrw-law.com
Long Reimer Winegar LLP

Raymond Werner
ray.werner@saul.com
Saul Ewing LLP

Raymond Truitt
truitt@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP

Rebecca Fischer
RFischer@shermanhoward.com
Sherman & Howard L.L.C.

Reid Wilson
rwilson@wcglaw.com
Wilson, Cribbs & Goren, P.C.

Rhys Hefta
rhys.hefta@klgates.com
K&L Gates, LLP

Richard Rattner
rdr@wwrplaw.com
Williams, Williams, Rattner & Plunkett, P.C.

Richard Klawiter
richard.klawiter@dlapiper.com
DLA Piper LLP

Richard Mallory
rmallory@smcounsel.com
Shumaker Mallory, LLP

Richard Linquanti
rlinquanti@carltonfields.com
The Howard Group

Richard Spencer
rspencer@fbfk.law
Ferguson Braswell Fraser Kubasta PC

Robert Lane
LaneRD@gtlaw.com
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Robert Jaunich
sjaunich@drm.com
Downs Rachlin Martin, PLLC

Rod Clement
rclement@bradley.com
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP

Roger Winston
winstonr@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP

Ronald Reynolds
rreynolds@fisherphillips.com
Fisher & Phillips LLP

Ronald Gern
ronaldgern@pyramidmg.com
Pyramid Management Group LLC

Ruth Schoenmeyer
ruthschoenmeyer@eversheds-sutherland.com
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

Ryan Christiansen
rtchristiansen@liskow.com
Liskow & Lewis, APLC

S. Katherine Frazier
katherine.frazier@hwhlaw.com
Hill Ward Henderson

Sachin Darji
sachin.darji@usbank.com
U.S. Bank National Association

Samuel Levine
slevine@dl-firm.com
Downey & Lenkov LLC

Sara Wagner
wagner@rlf.com
Richards, Layton & Finger, P.A.

Sara Wilson
Sara.Wilson@faegredrinker.com
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LP

Scott Schaaf
scott.schaaf@wbd-us.com
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

Scott Lesser
lesser@millercanfield.com
Miller, Canfield, Paddock & Stone, P.L.C.

Sean Dennison
sdennison@centercal.com
CenterCal Properties, LLC

Searle Mitnick
smitnick@gfrlaw.com
Gordon Feinblatt LLC

Seth Katz
skatz@costco.com
Costco Wholesale Corporation

Shannon Skinner
shannon.skinner@klgates.com
K&L Gates LLP

Sheila Nolan Gartland
sngartland@vorys.com
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Stephen Senie
ssenie@kramerlevin.com
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

Stephen Romine
sromine@williamsmullen.com
Williams Mullen

Sterling Willis
swillis@fishmanhaygood.com
Fishman Haygood L.L.P.

Steven Winkler
SWinkler@WillistonFinancial.com
WFG National Title Insurance Company

Steven Waters
steve.waters5149@outlook.com

Steven Serio
sserio@fishmanhaygood.com
Fishman Haygood LLP

Steven Tripp
stripp@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

Steven Elrod
steven.elrod@elrodfriedman.com
Elrod Friedman LLP

Steven Mezer
smezer@bplegal.com
Becker & Poliakoff, PA

Steven Davidson
steven.davidson@dentons.com
Dentons US LLP

Stevens Carey
steve.carey@hklaw.com
Holland & Knight LLP

Sujata Yalamanchili
syalaman@hodgsonruss.com
Hodgson Russ LLP

Susan Talley
stalley@stonepigman.com
Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann L.L.C.

Susan Booth
susan.booth@hklaw.com
Holland & Knight, LLP

Suzanne Bessette-Smith
suzanne.bessette-smith@bfkn.com
Barack Ferrazzano Kirschbaum & Nagelberg LLP

Suzanne Amaducci-Adams
samaducci@bilzin.com
Bilzin Sumberg Baena Price & Axelrod LLP

T. Andrew Dow
adow@winstead.com
Winstead PC

T. Gregory Ehrhard
gehrhard@stites.com
Stites & Harbison, PLLC

Tamsen Plume
tamsen.plume@hklaw.com
Holland & Knight LLP

Teresa Goebel
tgoebel@goodwinlaw.com
Goodwin Procter LLP

Thomas Coyne
thomas.coyne@thompsonhine.com
Thompson Hine LLP

Thomas Kaufman
tfkaufman1@gmail.com
Montfort Fiduciary Advisors LLC

Thomas Huston
thuston@perryreid.com
Perry Reid Properties

Thomas Homburger
homburger@att.net
University of Arizona Law School

Timothy Osborn
tosborn@microsoft.com
Microsoft Corporation

Tina Makoulian
makoulian@ballardspahr.com
Ballard Spahr LLP

Todd Lehder
tlehder@wilentz.com
Wilentz, Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.

Todd Jones
tojones@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance Company

Tonya Powell
tpowell@nexsenpruet.com
Nexsen Pruet, PLLC

Trev Peterson
tpeterson@knudsenlaw.com
Knudsen Law Firm

Victoria Morrison
victoriam@edprop.com
Edison Properties, LLC

Vytas Petrulis
vpetrulis@jw.com
Jackson Walker LLP

William Sklar
WSklar@carltonfields.com
Carlton Fields, P.A.

William Locke
blocke@gdhm.com
Graves, Dougherty, Hearon & Moody, P.C.

William Carr
wecarr@lewisricekc.com
Lewis Rice LLC

Wm. Cary Wright
cwright@carltonfields.com
Carlton Fields